Teaser: Connect The Dots

The Postland Theory Crew from The Netherlands have been going from strength to strength in the past seasons and Connect the Dots looks like it will be their best release yet.

Filmed in the best locations around the World and featuring a power cast of Alex Tank, Bob Van Unnik, Cees Wille, David Struber, Dominik Wagner, Eirik Nesse, Kas Lemmens, Len Jørgensen, Toni Kerkelä, Will Smith and more.

We cannot wait for this to drop, Hup Holland Hup!