Videograss at Trollhaugen

Videograss has to be the sickest crew around right now, with an all star cast and heavy riding.

This edit is just a warm up for their upcoming release Mayday, which drops this Autumn. In the meantime enjoy the riding of Derrek Lever, Jonah Owen, Tommy Gesme, Cody Beiersdorf, Shane Ruprecht, Jed Anderson, Danimals, Jake OE and Zac Marben